Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Readymode vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer; Orum is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Readymode and Orum side by side
Readymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialerOrum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$239On request
Annual$199On request
Bill at 210 dials a day$239Starter, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$239Starter, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$239Starter, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNoneNot stated
Numbers30 includedNot stated
On the phone
Lines2010
CallingUnlimited, with a fair-use policyUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upScreens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Not stated
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingReadymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right.
Seat minimumNone9
Free trialNone publishedFree trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRMApollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft
Fine print
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.
  • Orum's pricing page states a nine-seat minimum.
  • Paid plans have unlimited dials, while the free trial is capped at 500 dials; Orum publishes no numerical fair-use ceiling for paid dials.
  • Ascend Limited is available only with Ascend and has limited calling for less-frequent dialers; Orum does not publish its calling allowance or price.
  • Orum may disable a provided phone number after 30 days of nonuse or substantial underuse.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Readymode or Orum?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Readymode costs $239 a month (Starter). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do Readymode and Orum dial at once?

Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.

Can you pay for Readymode or Orum month to month?

Readymode sells month to month or annually; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do Readymode and Orum have a seat minimum?

Readymode sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.

Do Readymode and Orum have a free trial?

Readymode: no free trial published. Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.

Which CRMs do Readymode and Orum connect to?

Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. Both connect to Salesforce and HubSpot.

More comparisons