Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

DialSheet vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits

DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

DialSheet and Orum side by side
DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerOrum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$48On request
AnnualNot offeredOn request
Bill at 210 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.Price on request
Bill at 600 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.Price on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.Price on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
NumbersNone included, $1.15 each extraNot stated
On the phone
Lines410
Calling0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/minUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Not stated
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right.
Seat minimumNone9
Free trialNone publishedFree trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Runs on its ownNoYour own Twilio accountYes
CRM syncHubSpotApollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.
  • Orum's pricing page states a nine-seat minimum.
  • Paid plans have unlimited dials, while the free trial is capped at 500 dials; Orum publishes no numerical fair-use ceiling for paid dials.
  • Ascend Limited is available only with Ascend and has limited calling for less-frequent dialers; Orum does not publish its calling allowance or price.
  • Orum may disable a provided phone number after 30 days of nonuse or substantial underuse.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, DialSheet or Orum?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines (Parallel dialing add-on). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.

How many lines do DialSheet and Orum dial at once?

DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.

Can you pay for DialSheet or Orum month to month?

DialSheet sells month to month; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do DialSheet and Orum have a seat minimum?

DialSheet sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.

Do DialSheet and Orum have a free trial?

DialSheet: no free trial published. Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.

Do DialSheet and Orum need another platform to run?

DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; Orum runs on its own.

Which CRMs do DialSheet and Orum connect to?

DialSheet lists HubSpot. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons