Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

BatchDialer vs Readymode: Pricing, Lines and Limits

BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month; Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month. BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

BatchDialer and Readymode side by side
BatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialerReadymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$189$239
Annual$151$199
Bill at 210 dials a day$189LowerPro, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$189LowerPro, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$189LowerPro, month to month$239Starter, month to month
SetupNot statedNone
Numbers40 included, $1.50 each extra30 included
On the phone
Lines520
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
Pick-upNot statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial7-day free trialNone published
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeadsSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM
Fine print
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, BatchDialer or Readymode?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on BatchDialer costs $189 a month against $239 on Readymode, $50 less. At 2,000 dials a day, BatchDialer is $189 and Readymode is $239. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do BatchDialer and Readymode dial at once?

BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro; Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter.

Can you pay for BatchDialer or Readymode month to month?

BatchDialer and Readymode both sell month to month or annually.

Do BatchDialer and Readymode have a free trial?

BatchDialer: 7-day free trial. Readymode: no free trial published.

Which CRMs do BatchDialer and Readymode connect to?

BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons