Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

JustCall vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Neither JustCall nor Orum publishes a price: both quote on request, and JustCall sells at least 2 seats and Orum sells at least 9 seats. JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer; Orum is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

JustCall and Orum side by side
JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialerOrum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to monthOn requestOn request
AnnualOn requestOn request
Bill at 210 dials a dayPrice on requestPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a dayPrice on requestPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayPrice on requestPrice on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
NumbersNot statedNot stated
On the phone
Lines1010
CallingUnlimited, with a fair-use policyUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time.No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Not stated
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingJustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form.Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right.
Seat minimum29
Free trial14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, ApolloApollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft
Fine print
  • JustCall's predictive-dialer cost guide lists $249/user/month or $229/user/month billed annually, but its main pricing page calls SalesPro pricing Custom and asks buyers to get a quote.
  • SalesPro has a two-license minimum; the predictive dialer is included rather than charged as a separate add-on.
  • New-plan accounts receive two complimentary phone numbers per account, not per seat; additional numbers are billed monthly at an unstated price.
  • SalesPro's unlimited voice minutes are subject to fair use: scaled telephone operations such as call centers or telemarketing are excluded, and JustCall can impose limits for abuse. No numerical voice-minute ceiling is published.
  • Measured calling usage is rounded up to full minutes; an outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time, has a one-minute minimum.
  • International, premium-rate and certain other calls are outside included regional calling; applicable charges can be deducted from JustCall credits.
  • The free trial caps outbound calls at 50 minutes total and calls at seven minutes each.
  • SalesPro's fair-use policy limits one-to-one inbound and outbound SMS to 1,000 segments per user per billing month; that figure is not a voice-minute cap.
  • Orum's pricing page states a nine-seat minimum.
  • Paid plans have unlimited dials, while the free trial is capped at 500 dials; Orum publishes no numerical fair-use ceiling for paid dials.
  • Ascend Limited is available only with Ascend and has limited calling for less-frequent dialers; Orum does not publish its calling allowance or price.
  • Orum may disable a provided phone number after 30 days of nonuse or substantial underuse.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, JustCall or Orum?

JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do JustCall and Orum dial at once?

JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.

Can you pay for JustCall or Orum month to month?

JustCall and Orum both set their terms in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do JustCall and Orum have a seat minimum?

JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.

Do JustCall and Orum have a free trial?

JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.

Which CRMs do JustCall and Orum connect to?

JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo.

More comparisons