Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

DialSheet vs Readymode: Pricing, Lines and Limits

DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month. DialSheet is a standalone web dialer; Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

DialSheet and Readymode side by side
DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerReadymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$48$239
AnnualNot offered$199
Bill at 210 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$239Starter, month to month
SetupNot statedNone
NumbersNone included, $1.15 each extra30 included
On the phone
Lines420
Calling0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/minUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone publishedNone published
Runs on its ownNoYour own Twilio accountYes
CRM syncHubSpotSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, DialSheet or Readymode?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines against $239 for 20 lines on Readymode, $162.90 less. Per line that is $19.02 on DialSheet and $11.95 on Readymode. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Readymode is $239 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do DialSheet and Readymode dial at once?

DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter.

Can you pay for DialSheet or Readymode month to month?

DialSheet sells month to month; Readymode sells month to month or annually.

Do DialSheet and Readymode have a free trial?

Neither DialSheet nor Readymode publishes a free trial.

Do DialSheet and Readymode need another platform to run?

DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; Readymode runs on its own.

Which CRMs do DialSheet and Readymode connect to?

DialSheet lists HubSpot. Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons