Mojo Dialer vs Readymode: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Mojo Dialer lists $149 a seat a month, month to month; Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month. Mojo Dialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer | Readymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $149 | $239 |
| Annual | Not offered | $199 |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | $239Starter, month to month |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | $239Starter, month to month |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | $239Starter, month to month |
| Setup | Not stated | None |
| Numbers | Not stated | 30 included |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 3 | 20 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Not statedMojo says its Triple Line Dialer directs the rep to the first person who picks up and offers “fast first hello responses”; it gives no answer-to-rep time or explicit no-pause promise. | Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Subscriptions are prepaid and automatically renew month to month, with no long-term contract; customers can cancel through their Mojo account, retaining access until the next renewal date. | Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information. |
| Seat minimum | None | None |
| Free trial | None published | None published |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Commissions Inc. (CINC) | Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Mojo Dialer or Readymode?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Mojo Dialer costs $149 a month for 3 lines against $239 for 20 lines on Readymode, $90 less. Per line that is $49.67 on Mojo Dialer and $11.95 on Readymode. At 2,000 dials a day, Mojo Dialer is $149 and Readymode is $239. Mojo Dialer sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.
How many lines do Mojo Dialer and Readymode dial at once?
Mojo Dialer dials 3 lines at once per rep on Triple Line Dialer; Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter.
Can you pay for Mojo Dialer or Readymode month to month?
Mojo Dialer sells month to month; Readymode sells month to month or annually.
Do Mojo Dialer and Readymode have a free trial?
Neither Mojo Dialer nor Readymode publishes a free trial.
Which CRMs do Mojo Dialer and Readymode connect to?
Mojo Dialer lists Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer and Commissions Inc. (CINC). Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Both connect to Follow Up Boss.
More comparisons
Sources
- Mojo Dialer pricingmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: lead managementmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: integrationsmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: power dialermojosells.com
- Readymode pricingreadymode.com
- Readymode: faqreadymode.com
- Readymode: integrationsreadymode.com
- Readymode: predictive dialerreadymode.com
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min