Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Enzo Dialer vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Enzo Dialer lists $120 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Enzo Dialer and Orum side by side
Enzo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerOrum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$120On request
Annual$99On request
Bill at 210 dials a day$120Starter, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$120Starter, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$120Starter, month to monthPrice on request
Setup$250, waived on some termsNot stated
Numbers35 includedNot stated
On the phone
Lines510
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimedEnzo says the agent takes the call live when someone answers and that there is no detection delay; it publishes no Enzo-specific connection time. Its pricing page, however, also lists answering-machine detection.No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: No
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: No
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Not stated
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingStarter and Standard offer month-to-month or annual billing; Enzo says no long-term contract is required, but does not publish specific cancellation procedures on its pricing page.Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right.
Seat minimumNone9
Free trialNone publishedFree trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncFollow Up Boss, MyPlusLeadsApollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft
Fine print
  • Starter and Standard have a $250 one-time white-glove buildout fee, waived on annual plans.
  • Enzo says there is no seat minimum.
  • Enterprise has a $5,000 monthly minimum and no per-seat fee; its usage rates are not published.
  • Enzo specifies 35 managed caller IDs per Starter seat and 100 per Standard seat, but does not publish an additional-number price.
  • Orum's pricing page states a nine-seat minimum.
  • Paid plans have unlimited dials, while the free trial is capped at 500 dials; Orum publishes no numerical fair-use ceiling for paid dials.
  • Ascend Limited is available only with Ascend and has limited calling for less-frequent dialers; Orum does not publish its calling allowance or price.
  • Orum may disable a provided phone number after 30 days of nonuse or substantial underuse.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Enzo Dialer or Orum?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Enzo Dialer costs $120 a month (Starter). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do Enzo Dialer and Orum dial at once?

Enzo Dialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Starter, and up to 14 on Standard; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.

Can you pay for Enzo Dialer or Orum month to month?

Enzo Dialer sells month to month or annually; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do Enzo Dialer and Orum have a seat minimum?

Enzo Dialer sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.

Do Enzo Dialer and Orum have a free trial?

Enzo Dialer: no free trial published. Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.

Which CRMs do Enzo Dialer and Orum connect to?

Enzo Dialer lists Follow Up Boss and MyPlusLeads. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. They list no CRM in common.

More comparisons