Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CallCloud vs Readymode: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CallCloud lists $125 a seat a month, month to month; Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month. CallCloud is a standalone web dialer; Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CallCloud and Readymode side by side
CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our productWeb dialerReadymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$125$239
AnnualNot offered$199
Bill at 210 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$239Starter, month to month
SetupNoneNone
Numbers1 included, $2 each extra30 included
On the phone
Lines520
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
Pick-upNo pause claimed (22 ms stated)CallCloud says the rep is already on the line when a prospect answers, with no screening pause; it publishes a measured median pickup-to-connect time of 22 milliseconds (95th percentile 37 ms, from 1,076 live answers in October 2026).Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: No
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month, one seat at a time; cancel from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period.Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial3-day free trialNone published
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong, GoHighLevelSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM
Fine print
  • Unlimited calls and minutes to the US and Canada, with no fair-use ceiling and no overage rate.
  • One local number per seat is included; additional numbers are $2 a month.
  • International calling is switched on per workspace on request.
  • Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period; payments are generally non-refundable.
  • Sales tax may be added where required.
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CallCloud or Readymode?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CallCloud costs $125 a month against $239 on Readymode, $114 less. At 2,000 dials a day, CallCloud is $125 and Readymode is $239. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CallCloud and Readymode dial at once?

CallCloud dials 5 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer; Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter.

Can you pay for CallCloud or Readymode month to month?

CallCloud sells month to month; Readymode sells month to month or annually.

Do CallCloud and Readymode have a free trial?

CallCloud: 3-day free trial. Readymode: no free trial published.

Which CRMs do CallCloud and Readymode connect to?

CallCloud lists HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong and GoHighLevel. Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Both connect to HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce.

More comparisons