Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

BatchDialer vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits

BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Orum is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

BatchDialer and Orum side by side
BatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialerOrum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$189On request
Annual$151On request
Bill at 210 dials a day$189Pro, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$189Pro, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$189Pro, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
Numbers40 included, $1.50 each extraNot stated
On the phone
Lines510
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNot statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Not stated
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right.
Seat minimumNone9
Free trial7-day free trialFree trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeadsApollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft
Fine print
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.
  • Orum's pricing page states a nine-seat minimum.
  • Paid plans have unlimited dials, while the free trial is capped at 500 dials; Orum publishes no numerical fair-use ceiling for paid dials.
  • Ascend Limited is available only with Ascend and has limited calling for less-frequent dialers; Orum does not publish its calling allowance or price.
  • Orum may disable a provided phone number after 30 days of nonuse or substantial underuse.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, BatchDialer or Orum?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on BatchDialer costs $189 a month (Pro). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do BatchDialer and Orum dial at once?

BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.

Can you pay for BatchDialer or Orum month to month?

BatchDialer sells month to month or annually; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do BatchDialer and Orum have a seat minimum?

BatchDialer sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.

Do BatchDialer and Orum have a free trial?

BatchDialer: 7-day free trial. Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.

Which CRMs do BatchDialer and Orum connect to?

BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons