Mojo Dialer vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Mojo Dialer lists $149 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. Mojo Dialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Orum is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer | Orum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $149 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | Not stated | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 3 | 10 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Unlimited |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Not statedMojo says its Triple Line Dialer directs the rep to the first person who picks up and offers “fast first hello responses”; it gives no answer-to-rep time or explicit no-pause promise. | No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Subscriptions are prepaid and automatically renew month to month, with no long-term contract; customers can cancel through their Mojo account, retaining access until the next renewal date. | Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right. |
| Seat minimum | None | 9 |
| Free trial | None published | Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration. |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Commissions Inc. (CINC) | Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Mojo Dialer or Orum?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Mojo Dialer costs $149 a month for 3 lines (Triple Line Dialer). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. Mojo Dialer sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.
How many lines do Mojo Dialer and Orum dial at once?
Mojo Dialer dials 3 lines at once per rep on Triple Line Dialer; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.
Can you pay for Mojo Dialer or Orum month to month?
Mojo Dialer sells month to month; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Mojo Dialer and Orum have a seat minimum?
Mojo Dialer sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.
Do Mojo Dialer and Orum have a free trial?
Mojo Dialer: no free trial published. Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Which CRMs do Mojo Dialer and Orum connect to?
Mojo Dialer lists Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer and Commissions Inc. (CINC). Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. They list no CRM in common.
More comparisons
Sources
- Mojo Dialer pricingmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: lead managementmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: integrationsmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: power dialermojosells.com
- Orum pricingorum.com
- Orum: integrationsorum.com
- Orum: dialerorum.com
- Orum: www.orum.comorum.com
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min