Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Salesfinity vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Salesfinity and Orum side by side
Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerOrum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$299On request
AnnualNot offeredOn request
Bill at 210 dials a day$299Gold, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$299Gold, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$299Gold, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
Numbers10 includedNot stated
On the phone
Lines510
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dialsUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Not stated
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingGold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right.
Seat minimumNone9
Free trialFree trial (length not published)Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, LemlistApollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft
Fine print
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.
  • Orum's pricing page states a nine-seat minimum.
  • Paid plans have unlimited dials, while the free trial is capped at 500 dials; Orum publishes no numerical fair-use ceiling for paid dials.
  • Ascend Limited is available only with Ascend and has limited calling for less-frequent dialers; Orum does not publish its calling allowance or price.
  • Orum may disable a provided phone number after 30 days of nonuse or substantial underuse.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Salesfinity or Orum?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Salesfinity costs $299 a month (Gold). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do Salesfinity and Orum dial at once?

Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.

Can you pay for Salesfinity or Orum month to month?

Salesfinity sells month to month; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do Salesfinity and Orum have a seat minimum?

Salesfinity sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.

Do Salesfinity and Orum have a free trial?

Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published). Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.

Which CRMs do Salesfinity and Orum connect to?

Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach and Salesloft.

More comparisons