Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CloudTalk vs Readymode: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CloudTalk and Readymode side by side
CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-onReadymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$66$239
Annual$58$199
Bill at 210 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$266.80Parallel Dialer add-on, month to month$239LowerStarter, month to month
SetupNoneNone
NumbersNone included, $6 each extra30 included
On the phone
Lines1020
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 minUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Paid add-on
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Paid add-on
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time.Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Paid add-on
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingBase plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways.Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of Parallel CallingNone published
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRMSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing is an add-on to a paid CloudTalk plan, Lite or higher.
  • The pricing page advertises up to 10 lines at once; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says 2 to 5 simultaneous calls per agent.
  • 'Unlimited' US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month by the fair usage policy; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000 (3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on).
  • Minutes past a fair-use limit are charged at standard per-minute rates from account credit; no single overage rate is published.
  • Outbound calls are rounded up to the next full minute.
  • A US number is $6 a month.
  • No setup fee. The Expert plan requires three licenses.
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or Readymode?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month against $239 on Readymode, $167 less. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Readymode is $239 and CloudTalk is $266.80. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CloudTalk and Readymode dial at once?

CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter.

Can you pay for CloudTalk or Readymode month to month?

CloudTalk and Readymode both sell month to month or annually.

Do CloudTalk and Readymode have a free trial?

CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. Readymode: no free trial published.

Which CRMs do CloudTalk and Readymode connect to?

CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Both connect to HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive.

More comparisons