Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Readymode vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer; Salesfinity is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Readymode and Salesfinity side by side
Readymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialerSalesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$239$299
Annual$199Not offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$239LowerStarter, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$239LowerStarter, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$239LowerStarter, month to month$299Gold, month to month
SetupNoneNot stated
Numbers30 included10 included
On the phone
Lines205
CallingUnlimited, with a fair-use policyUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dials
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upScreens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingReadymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone publishedFree trial (length not published)
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRMSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist
Fine print
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Readymode or Salesfinity?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Readymode costs $239 a month against $299 on Salesfinity, $60 less. At 2,000 dials a day, Readymode is $239 and Salesfinity is $299. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do Readymode and Salesfinity dial at once?

Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.

Can you pay for Readymode or Salesfinity month to month?

Readymode sells month to month or annually; Salesfinity sells month to month.

Do Readymode and Salesfinity have a free trial?

Readymode: no free trial published. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).

Which CRMs do Readymode and Salesfinity connect to?

Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Both connect to Salesforce, Pipedrive and HubSpot.

More comparisons