Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CloudTalk vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CloudTalk and JustCall side by side
CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-onJustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$66On request
Annual$58On request
Bill at 210 dials a day$72Parallel Dialer add-on, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$72Parallel Dialer add-on, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$266.80Parallel Dialer add-on, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNoneNot stated
NumbersNone included, $6 each extraNot stated
On the phone
Lines1010
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 minUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Paid add-on
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Paid add-on
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time.No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Paid add-on
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingBase plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways.JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form.
Seat minimumNone2
Free trial14-day free trial of Parallel Calling14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRMSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing is an add-on to a paid CloudTalk plan, Lite or higher.
  • The pricing page advertises up to 10 lines at once; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says 2 to 5 simultaneous calls per agent.
  • 'Unlimited' US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month by the fair usage policy; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000 (3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on).
  • Minutes past a fair-use limit are charged at standard per-minute rates from account credit; no single overage rate is published.
  • Outbound calls are rounded up to the next full minute.
  • A US number is $6 a month.
  • No setup fee. The Expert plan requires three licenses.
  • JustCall's predictive-dialer cost guide lists $249/user/month or $229/user/month billed annually, but its main pricing page calls SalesPro pricing Custom and asks buyers to get a quote.
  • SalesPro has a two-license minimum; the predictive dialer is included rather than charged as a separate add-on.
  • New-plan accounts receive two complimentary phone numbers per account, not per seat; additional numbers are billed monthly at an unstated price.
  • SalesPro's unlimited voice minutes are subject to fair use: scaled telephone operations such as call centers or telemarketing are excluded, and JustCall can impose limits for abuse. No numerical voice-minute ceiling is published.
  • Measured calling usage is rounded up to full minutes; an outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time, has a one-minute minimum.
  • International, premium-rate and certain other calls are outside included regional calling; applicable charges can be deducted from JustCall credits.
  • The free trial caps outbound calls at 50 minutes total and calls at seven minutes each.
  • SalesPro's fair-use policy limits one-to-one inbound and outbound SMS to 1,000 segments per user per billing month; that figure is not a voice-minute cap.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or JustCall?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month (Parallel Dialer add-on). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do CloudTalk and JustCall dial at once?

CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.

Can you pay for CloudTalk or JustCall month to month?

CloudTalk sells month to month or annually; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do CloudTalk and JustCall have a seat minimum?

CloudTalk sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.

Do CloudTalk and JustCall have a free trial?

CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.

Which CRMs do CloudTalk and JustCall connect to?

CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM.

More comparisons