Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Salesfinity vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Salesfinity is a standalone web dialer; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Salesfinity and JustCall side by side
Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerJustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$299On request
AnnualNot offeredOn request
Bill at 210 dials a day$299Gold, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$299Gold, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$299Gold, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
Numbers10 includedNot stated
On the phone
Lines510
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dialsUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingGold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form.
Seat minimumNone2
Free trialFree trial (length not published)14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, LemlistSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo
Fine print
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.
  • JustCall's predictive-dialer cost guide lists $249/user/month or $229/user/month billed annually, but its main pricing page calls SalesPro pricing Custom and asks buyers to get a quote.
  • SalesPro has a two-license minimum; the predictive dialer is included rather than charged as a separate add-on.
  • New-plan accounts receive two complimentary phone numbers per account, not per seat; additional numbers are billed monthly at an unstated price.
  • SalesPro's unlimited voice minutes are subject to fair use: scaled telephone operations such as call centers or telemarketing are excluded, and JustCall can impose limits for abuse. No numerical voice-minute ceiling is published.
  • Measured calling usage is rounded up to full minutes; an outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time, has a one-minute minimum.
  • International, premium-rate and certain other calls are outside included regional calling; applicable charges can be deducted from JustCall credits.
  • The free trial caps outbound calls at 50 minutes total and calls at seven minutes each.
  • SalesPro's fair-use policy limits one-to-one inbound and outbound SMS to 1,000 segments per user per billing month; that figure is not a voice-minute cap.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Salesfinity or JustCall?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Salesfinity costs $299 a month (Gold). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do Salesfinity and JustCall dial at once?

Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.

Can you pay for Salesfinity or JustCall month to month?

Salesfinity sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do Salesfinity and JustCall have a seat minimum?

Salesfinity sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.

Do Salesfinity and JustCall have a free trial?

Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published). JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.

Which CRMs do Salesfinity and JustCall connect to?

Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach and Salesloft.

More comparisons