Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CallCloud vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CallCloud lists $125 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. CallCloud is a standalone web dialer; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CallCloud and JustCall side by side
CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our productWeb dialerJustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$125On request
AnnualNot offeredOn request
Bill at 210 dials a day$125Parallel Dialer, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$125Parallel Dialer, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$125Parallel Dialer, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNoneNot stated
Numbers1 included, $2 each extraNot stated
On the phone
Lines510
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimed (22 ms stated)CallCloud says the rep is already on the line when a prospect answers, with no screening pause; it publishes a measured median pickup-to-connect time of 22 milliseconds (95th percentile 37 ms, from 1,076 live answers in October 2026).No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: No
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month, one seat at a time; cancel from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period.JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form.
Seat minimumNone2
Free trial3-day free trial14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong, GoHighLevelSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo
Fine print
  • Unlimited calls and minutes to the US and Canada, with no fair-use ceiling and no overage rate.
  • One local number per seat is included; additional numbers are $2 a month.
  • International calling is switched on per workspace on request.
  • Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period; payments are generally non-refundable.
  • Sales tax may be added where required.
  • JustCall's predictive-dialer cost guide lists $249/user/month or $229/user/month billed annually, but its main pricing page calls SalesPro pricing Custom and asks buyers to get a quote.
  • SalesPro has a two-license minimum; the predictive dialer is included rather than charged as a separate add-on.
  • New-plan accounts receive two complimentary phone numbers per account, not per seat; additional numbers are billed monthly at an unstated price.
  • SalesPro's unlimited voice minutes are subject to fair use: scaled telephone operations such as call centers or telemarketing are excluded, and JustCall can impose limits for abuse. No numerical voice-minute ceiling is published.
  • Measured calling usage is rounded up to full minutes; an outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time, has a one-minute minimum.
  • International, premium-rate and certain other calls are outside included regional calling; applicable charges can be deducted from JustCall credits.
  • The free trial caps outbound calls at 50 minutes total and calls at seven minutes each.
  • SalesPro's fair-use policy limits one-to-one inbound and outbound SMS to 1,000 segments per user per billing month; that figure is not a voice-minute cap.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CallCloud or JustCall?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CallCloud costs $125 a month (Parallel Dialer). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do CallCloud and JustCall dial at once?

CallCloud dials 5 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.

Can you pay for CallCloud or JustCall month to month?

CallCloud sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do CallCloud and JustCall have a seat minimum?

CallCloud sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.

Do CallCloud and JustCall have a free trial?

CallCloud: 3-day free trial. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.

Which CRMs do CallCloud and JustCall connect to?

CallCloud lists HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong and GoHighLevel. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce and Zoho CRM.

More comparisons