Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

DialSheet vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits

DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. DialSheet is a standalone web dialer; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

DialSheet and JustCall side by side
DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerJustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$48On request
AnnualNot offeredOn request
Bill at 210 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.Price on request
Bill at 600 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.Price on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.Price on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
NumbersNone included, $1.15 each extraNot stated
On the phone
Lines410
Calling0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/minUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form.
Seat minimumNone2
Free trialNone published14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Runs on its ownNoYour own Twilio accountYes
CRM syncHubSpotSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.
  • JustCall's predictive-dialer cost guide lists $249/user/month or $229/user/month billed annually, but its main pricing page calls SalesPro pricing Custom and asks buyers to get a quote.
  • SalesPro has a two-license minimum; the predictive dialer is included rather than charged as a separate add-on.
  • New-plan accounts receive two complimentary phone numbers per account, not per seat; additional numbers are billed monthly at an unstated price.
  • SalesPro's unlimited voice minutes are subject to fair use: scaled telephone operations such as call centers or telemarketing are excluded, and JustCall can impose limits for abuse. No numerical voice-minute ceiling is published.
  • Measured calling usage is rounded up to full minutes; an outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time, has a one-minute minimum.
  • International, premium-rate and certain other calls are outside included regional calling; applicable charges can be deducted from JustCall credits.
  • The free trial caps outbound calls at 50 minutes total and calls at seven minutes each.
  • SalesPro's fair-use policy limits one-to-one inbound and outbound SMS to 1,000 segments per user per billing month; that figure is not a voice-minute cap.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, DialSheet or JustCall?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines (Parallel dialing add-on). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.

How many lines do DialSheet and JustCall dial at once?

DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.

Can you pay for DialSheet or JustCall month to month?

DialSheet sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do DialSheet and JustCall have a seat minimum?

DialSheet sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.

Do DialSheet and JustCall have a free trial?

DialSheet: no free trial published. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.

Do DialSheet and JustCall need another platform to run?

DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; JustCall runs on its own.

Which CRMs do DialSheet and JustCall connect to?

DialSheet lists HubSpot. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons