JustCall vs Nooks: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Neither JustCall nor Nooks publishes a price: both quote on request, and JustCall sells at least 2 seats and Nooks sells at least 2 seats. JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer; Nooks is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | Nooks (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | On request | On request |
| Annual | On request | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Price on request | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Price on request | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Price on request | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | Not stated | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 10 | 5 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Not published |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time. | No pause claimedNooks advertises “Zero Latency” and says the first live answer routes to the rep immediately. Its technical account says AI detects a human before connecting the rep and resolves most calls in under a second; it does not publish a measured answer-to-rep connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form. | The initial commitment is specified in the order form, not publicly fixed as monthly or annual; it renews for an equal term unless either party gives notice at least 30 days before the term ends. |
| Seat minimum | 2 | 2 |
| Free trial | 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. | None published |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo | Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, JustCall or Nooks?
JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. Nooks does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.
How many lines do JustCall and Nooks dial at once?
JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro; Nooks dials 5 lines at once per rep on AI Dialer.
Can you pay for JustCall or Nooks month to month?
JustCall and Nooks both set their terms in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do JustCall and Nooks have a seat minimum?
JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2; Nooks sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do JustCall and Nooks have a free trial?
JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. Nooks: no free trial published.
Which CRMs do JustCall and Nooks connect to?
JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Nooks lists Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong and Apollo. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo.
More comparisons
Sources
- JustCall pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: 8625166 a guide to the justcall free trialhelp.justcall.io
- JustCall: predictive dialer pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: integrationsjustcall.io
- Nooks pricingnooks.ai
- Nooks: trek healthnooks.ai
- Nooks: nooks review top rated outbound dialer softwarenooks.ai
- Nooks: ai dialernooks.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min