Mojo Dialer vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Mojo Dialer lists $149 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Mojo Dialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer | JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $149 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | Not stated | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 3 | 10 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Not statedMojo says its Triple Line Dialer directs the rep to the first person who picks up and offers “fast first hello responses”; it gives no answer-to-rep time or explicit no-pause promise. | No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Subscriptions are prepaid and automatically renew month to month, with no long-term contract; customers can cancel through their Mojo account, retaining access until the next renewal date. | JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | None published | 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Commissions Inc. (CINC) | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Mojo Dialer or JustCall?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Mojo Dialer costs $149 a month for 3 lines (Triple Line Dialer). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. Mojo Dialer sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.
How many lines do Mojo Dialer and JustCall dial at once?
Mojo Dialer dials 3 lines at once per rep on Triple Line Dialer; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.
Can you pay for Mojo Dialer or JustCall month to month?
Mojo Dialer sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Mojo Dialer and JustCall have a seat minimum?
Mojo Dialer sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do Mojo Dialer and JustCall have a free trial?
Mojo Dialer: no free trial published. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Which CRMs do Mojo Dialer and JustCall connect to?
Mojo Dialer lists Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer and Commissions Inc. (CINC). JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. They list no CRM in common.
More comparisons
Sources
- Mojo Dialer pricingmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: lead managementmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: integrationsmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: power dialermojosells.com
- JustCall pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: 8625166 a guide to the justcall free trialhelp.justcall.io
- JustCall: predictive dialer pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: integrationsjustcall.io
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min