Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CallCloud vs DialSheet: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CallCloud lists $125 a seat a month, month to month; DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CallCloud and DialSheet side by side
CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our productWeb dialerDialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$125$48
AnnualNot offeredNot offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$125Parallel Dialer, month to monthUp to 4 lines per rep.
Bill at 600 dials a day$125Parallel Dialer, month to monthUp to 4 lines per rep.
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$125Parallel Dialer, month to monthUp to 4 lines per rep.
SetupNoneNot stated
Numbers1 included, $2 each extraNone included, $1.15 each extra
On the phone
Lines54
CallingUnlimited0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/min
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimed (22 ms stated)CallCloud says the rep is already on the line when a prospect answers, with no screening pause; it publishes a measured median pickup-to-connect time of 22 milliseconds (95th percentile 37 ms, from 1,076 live answers in October 2026).Instant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: No
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month, one seat at a time; cancel from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period.Monthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial3-day free trialNone published
Runs on its ownYesNoYour own Twilio account
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong, GoHighLevelHubSpot
Fine print
  • Unlimited calls and minutes to the US and Canada, with no fair-use ceiling and no overage rate.
  • One local number per seat is included; additional numbers are $2 a month.
  • International calling is switched on per workspace on request.
  • Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period; payments are generally non-refundable.
  • Sales tax may be added where required.
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CallCloud or DialSheet?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines against $125 for 5 lines on CallCloud, $48.90 less. Per line that is $25 on CallCloud and $19.02 on DialSheet. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: CallCloud is $125 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CallCloud and DialSheet dial at once?

CallCloud dials 5 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer; DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on.

Can you pay for CallCloud or DialSheet month to month?

CallCloud and DialSheet both sell month to month.

Do CallCloud and DialSheet have a free trial?

CallCloud: 3-day free trial. DialSheet: no free trial published.

Do CallCloud and DialSheet need another platform to run?

CallCloud runs on its own; DialSheet needs your own Twilio account.

Which CRMs do CallCloud and DialSheet connect to?

CallCloud lists HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong and GoHighLevel. DialSheet lists HubSpot. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons