DialSheet vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits
DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $48 | $299 |
| Annual | Not offered | Not offered |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | $299Gold, month to month |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | $299Gold, month to month |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | $299Gold, month to month |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | None included, $1.15 each extra | 10 included |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 4 | 5 |
| Calling | 0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/min | Unlimited, fair use 10,000 dials |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Instant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average. | No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Monthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing. | Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal. |
| Seat minimum | None | None |
| Free trial | None published | Free trial (length not published) |
| Runs on its own | NoYour own Twilio account | Yes |
| CRM sync | HubSpot | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, DialSheet or Salesfinity?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines against $299 for 5 lines on Salesfinity, $222.90 less. Per line that is $19.02 on DialSheet and $59.80 on Salesfinity. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Salesfinity is $299 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.
How many lines do DialSheet and Salesfinity dial at once?
DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.
Can you pay for DialSheet or Salesfinity month to month?
DialSheet and Salesfinity both sell month to month.
Do DialSheet and Salesfinity have a free trial?
DialSheet: no free trial published. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).
Do DialSheet and Salesfinity need another platform to run?
DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; Salesfinity runs on its own.
Which CRMs do DialSheet and Salesfinity connect to?
DialSheet lists HubSpot. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Both connect to HubSpot.
More comparisons
Sources
- DialSheet pricingdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: hubspotdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: integrationsdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: www.dialsheet.iodialsheet.io
- Salesfinity pricingsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: faqsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: 3251645991 parallel dialer the complete guidesupport.salesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: parallel dialersalesfinity.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min