Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CallCloud vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CallCloud lists $125 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CallCloud and Salesfinity side by side
CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our productWeb dialerSalesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$125$299
AnnualNot offeredNot offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$299Gold, month to month
SetupNoneNot stated
Numbers1 included, $2 each extra10 included
On the phone
Lines55
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dials
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimed (22 ms stated)CallCloud says the rep is already on the line when a prospect answers, with no screening pause; it publishes a measured median pickup-to-connect time of 22 milliseconds (95th percentile 37 ms, from 1,076 live answers in October 2026).No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: No
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month, one seat at a time; cancel from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period.Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial3-day free trialFree trial (length not published)
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong, GoHighLevelSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist
Fine print
  • Unlimited calls and minutes to the US and Canada, with no fair-use ceiling and no overage rate.
  • One local number per seat is included; additional numbers are $2 a month.
  • International calling is switched on per workspace on request.
  • Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period; payments are generally non-refundable.
  • Sales tax may be added where required.
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CallCloud or Salesfinity?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CallCloud costs $125 a month against $299 on Salesfinity, $174 less. At 2,000 dials a day, CallCloud is $125 and Salesfinity is $299. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CallCloud and Salesfinity dial at once?

CallCloud dials 5 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.

Can you pay for CallCloud or Salesfinity month to month?

CallCloud and Salesfinity both sell month to month.

Do CallCloud and Salesfinity have a free trial?

CallCloud: 3-day free trial. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).

Which CRMs do CallCloud and Salesfinity connect to?

CallCloud lists HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong and GoHighLevel. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Both connect to HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive and Salesforce.

More comparisons