CloudTalk vs Mojo Dialer: Pricing, Lines and Limits
CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; Mojo Dialer lists $149 a seat a month, month to month. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; Mojo Dialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-on | Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $66 | $149 |
| Annual | $58 | Not offered |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | $72Parallel Dialer add-on, month to month | Up to 3 lines per rep. |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | $72Parallel Dialer add-on, month to month | Up to 3 lines per rep. |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | $266.80Parallel Dialer add-on, month to month | Up to 3 lines per rep. |
| Setup | None | Not stated |
| Numbers | None included, $6 each extra | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 10 | 3 |
| Calling | Unlimited, fair use 10,000 min | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Instant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time. | Not statedMojo says its Triple Line Dialer directs the rep to the first person who picks up and offers “fast first hello responses”; it gives no answer-to-rep time or explicit no-pause promise. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Base plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways. | Subscriptions are prepaid and automatically renew month to month, with no long-term contract; customers can cancel through their Mojo account, retaining access until the next renewal date. |
| Seat minimum | None | None |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling | None published |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM | Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Commissions Inc. (CINC) |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or Mojo Dialer?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month for 10 lines against $149 for 3 lines on Mojo Dialer, $77 less. Per line that is $7.20 on CloudTalk and $49.67 on Mojo Dialer. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Mojo Dialer is $149 and CloudTalk is $266.80. Mojo Dialer sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.
How many lines do CloudTalk and Mojo Dialer dial at once?
CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; Mojo Dialer dials 3 lines at once per rep on Triple Line Dialer.
Can you pay for CloudTalk or Mojo Dialer month to month?
CloudTalk sells month to month or annually; Mojo Dialer sells month to month.
Do CloudTalk and Mojo Dialer have a free trial?
CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. Mojo Dialer: no free trial published.
Which CRMs do CloudTalk and Mojo Dialer connect to?
CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Mojo Dialer lists Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer and Commissions Inc. (CINC). They list no CRM in common.
More comparisons
Sources
- CloudTalk pricingcloudtalk.io
- CloudTalk: parallel dialercloudtalk.io
- CloudTalk: 14633971 fair usage policyhelp.cloudtalk.io
- CloudTalk: terms and conditionscloudtalk.io
- Mojo Dialer pricingmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: lead managementmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: integrationsmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: power dialermojosells.com
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min